top of page
nosso time grupo pacto.jpg

Meet our team

Rodrigo Pedroso.jpg

Rodrigo Pedroso

Co-founder and Chairman of the Board of Administration
Pact Group


Eduardo Constantino

Co-founder and member of the board of directors
Pact Group

Weldon Silva (1).png

Weldon Silva

Partner and Administrative and Financial Director  
Pact Group


Maurício Gropp

Partner and Manager Merchant Pact


Tarik Navarro

Partner and Director Solutions Pact


Anderson Herrera

Partner and Financial Manager Pact Group

Luca Milani.jpg

Luca Milani

Co-Founder and President 77Sun


Ariane Rodrigues

Administrative coordinator Telecom Pact

Arthur -_edited.jpg

Arthur Galvao

Partner and Operations Director 
Pact Group

Diego (1).jpg

Diego Cunha

Technical Director 
Energy Pact

bottom of page